Cookie Cake

After moving to Iowa, I realized how much I loved how my friends and I celebrated birthdays.  For the past 5 years, my two best friends and I have celebrated with a Cookie Cake.  It might sound silly, but it’s funny how you miss the little things.  Once I moved to Iowa, I realized how much I loved this silly tradition, so I started celebrating co-workers birthdays with a Cookie Cake.

I started this is April and since then we have had 4 (I think).  So today, I figured I’d reminisce on the birthdays my two best friends and I have celebrated together.  I could only find a couple of pictures of the giant cookie but I figured I’d put them up for everyone to see.

Angela 20  Jess 21 bri 22

photo 2 photo 1

Leave a Reply

